American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAPS)

Mission Statement of AAPS Student Chapter

To create a Professional Pharmacist with exposure to various AAPS association activities for the development of his well rounded personality.


Chair: Emily Lehman
Chair-elect: Cassie Crouch
Vice Chair: Harshad Patel
Vice-Chair elect: Bryan Springhetti
Secretary: Amelia Wiechart
Secretary-elect: Catherine H. Pham
Treasurer: Amelia Wiechart
Treasurer-elect: Jessica Johnson

Advisor: Uyen Le, PhD

© 2013 Sullivan University Inc. | Feedback on the site