Kentucky Professionals Against Substance Abuse (KyPASA)


We will provide a solid foundation for healthcare professionals to become proactive leaders by the promotion of substance abuse awareness, motivation of other healthcare professionals, education of proper controlled substance use, and advocate for the prevention of substance abuse.

Officers 2013-2014:

President: Angela Park
Vice President: Matt Burke
Secretary: Anne Lei
Treasurer: Catherine Pham
Historian: Viet Nguyen
Public Relations: Sharlonda Nunn
Fundraising: Chris Butler

Officers 2014-2015:

Elect Officers
President: Nick Wilson
Vice President: Ryan Hatfield
Secretary: Angela Whitaker
Treasurer/Fundraising: Mallory Durham
Historian: Nikita Patton
Public Relations: Lauren Dunn

© 2013 Sullivan University Inc. | Feedback on the site