Researchers & Faculty

Pharmaceutical Sciences Researchers

Dr. Gopal Pillai
Professor
Field of Interest: Developing analytical methods for drug analysis in Bio fluids for study of Pharmacokinetics, drug metabolism, and bioequivalence evaluation. Targeted drug delivery of anticancer, anti-inflammatory, and metal chelating agents. Stereospecific assay methods and stereoselective drug disposition.
Contact: gpillai@sullivan.edu

Abeer Al-Ghananeem, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fields of Interest: Nanotechnology
Contact: aalghananeem@sullivan.edu

Maria-Lourdes Ceballos Coronel, M.D.
Associate Professor
Fields of Interest: Endocrinology, Diabetes Mellitus
Contact: mcoronel@sullivan.edu

Emily Esposito, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fields of Interest: Pharmacology, Physiology, Embryology and Fetal Development, Toxicology
Contact: eesposito@sullivan.edu

Uyen M. Le, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fields of Interest: Drug delivery for cancer therapy and biopharmaceuticals/pharmacokinetics
Contact: ule@sullivan.edu

Wasana Sumanasekera, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fields of Interest: Pharmacotherapy, Drug Design, Cardiovascular Research, Environmental Toxicology, and Pharmaceutical Applications of Nanotechnology.
Contact: wsumanasekera@sullivan.edu

Clinical & Administrative Sciences Researchers

Miriam A. Ansong, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Fields of Interest: Drug Information
Contact: mansong@sullivan.edu

Billy-Clyde Childress, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Fields of interest: Drug Information, Nuclear Medicine, Community Pharmacy, Telepharmacy
Contact: bchildress@sullivan.edu

Jennifer Hibbs, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Fields of Interest: Critical Care, Solid Organ Transplant, Clinical Outcomes Research
Contact: jhibbs@sullivan.edu

Barbara Jolly, R.Ph.
Associate Professor
Fields of Interest: Medication Therapy Management, Pain and Symptom Management, Home Infusion Pharmacy, Public Health Policy, and Reimbursement Systems
Contact: bjolly@sullivan.edu


© 2013 Sullivan University Inc. | Feedback on the site