Our Team

The ICCL Team is here to connect you with the business training program or professional development option best suited to you and your organization's needs. Contact us at any time for more information on how we can help you improve your company's performance.


Thomas Otley

Brian Willett


bwillett@sullivan.edu
502.413.8563

Trish Bailey

Trish Bailey

Client Services Manager
tlb@sullivan.edu
502.413.8870

Richard Brien

Richard Brien

Director of Training Services
rbrien@sullivan.edu
502.413.8873

Leah Brown

Leah Brown

Performance Consultant
Women's Leadership Center
lmbrown@sullivan.edu

Chase Kreger

Chase Kreger

Trainer & Sales Leader
ckreger@sullivan.edu
859.445.4410

Zach Hernan

Zach Hernan

Performance Consultant
zhernan@sullivan.edu
502.413.8871

John Krugman

John Krugman

Performance Consultant
jkrugman@sullivan.edu
513.276.9555

Matt Schentrup

Matt Schentrup

Performance Consultant
Military to Civilian Certificate Program
mschentrup@sullivan.edu
502.413.8876